Picture of the Week

So, maybe I’ll start this Picture of the Week business, or maybe it’ll just be a one time thing.

I don’t just try to make really good food; I also try to eat really good food (out and about, on the town; what have you). Why not take pictures and share them with you?

For the first (and possibly last) Picture of the Week, I will feature a dish the Best Food-Cooking Partner (B.F.C.P.) ordered at a restaurant that has one of the best brunches we’ve ever been to, certainly the best French Toast, and possibly the best tofu (I know??! Tofu.) The B.F.C.P., pictured…

… holding a flower that I made out of a napkin and a plastic fork, ordered this adorably delicious omelet.

Ladies and gentlemen, I give you the happiest omelet.

What do you think?? Just about the happiest omelet you’ve ever seen, right? Right?!

3 Responses to “Picture of the Week”

  1. Where was this brunch?!?!

    • This is stone cold GRIT BRUNCH everyBODY
      Veggie sausage for the EYES
      Lil’ BROC on the NOSE PART
      The Grit is where I order AN OMELETTE

      SO GOOOOOOD

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

