Traveling, Part 2

Brunch. It’s one of the most exciting events in a day. In a vacation. In a lifetime. (My own, personal belief.)

I am one of those (lucky) souls who could eat breakfast at any part of the day (Read:: All meals of the day, everyday.) and feel perfectly content about the life I lead. This vacation was no exception.

That’s right. A break feast. Mmmm… Thanks, LA.

Thanks, French Toast. Thanks, powdered sugar. Oh!! And thank you so much, smoked mozzarella over scrambled eggs.

Thanks, eggs over easy and potatoes at breakfast time.

Thanks, egg white omelet. And I’m sorry that I was so skeptical at first about your goat cheeseyness and your only whiteness.

I should go on vacation more often!! Well…. I’m really looking forward to being back in my own kitchen!

One Comment to “Traveling, Part 2”

  1. Love the blog here. Nice colors. I am definitely staying tuned to this one. Hope to see more.

Leave a Reply

