A New Year!!

Hello, everyone!! I’ve missed you. Really I have.

Since I haven’t written in quite sometime, allow me to catch you up.

Christmas this year meant cookies and vanilla bean scones. New Years brought moving!! A new house for the new year. And let me tell you, this kitchen…. woo! A) It fits more than one person in it at once. (Old kitchen barely fit one person. Especially if that one person has been eating a lot of vanilla bean scones, pound cake, Swedish pecans, steak, and rolls.) B) It has storage space. I can actually keep awesome ingredients on hand without worrying about them getting in the way of the day-to-day things like peanut butter, honey, and boxes upon boxes of cereal.

So, all of this to say: Beware. Be excited. As soon as I find my USB converter for my camera’s memory card, I’m going to have SO many pictures and recipes up!!! Until then, did I mention I moved???? Does anyone have any suggestions as to where a memory stick converter would’ve ended up in the craziness that is packing an entire house???

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

